And then I don’t feel so bad…

MY Favorite Things

(to the tune of… My Favorite Things by Rodgers and Hammerstein)

Leverage on Netflix
And dresses on Pinterest.

Sinks with no dishes
And loans with no interest.

Shawn Spencer and Gus
And the hijinks Psych brings.

These are a few of my favorite things.

9pbqj

Lots of free time
With new books on my shelf.

Silly Lifetime movies
I watch by myself

Bear that calms down
When its cute tushy swings

These are a few of my favorite things.

a1477

When my day sucks
No escaping
When I’m feeling sad

I simply remember my favorite things
And then I don’t feel so bad.

tumblr_mphnelmank1sz380oo1_r1_500

Make a list of your favorite things and then maybe you won’t feel so bad. If that doesn’t work just look at Julie Andrews winking.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Click to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 212 other followers

