Now there you are;

Yes, there’s that face,

exkf4

That face that somehow I trust.
It may embarrass you to hear me say it,
But say it I must, say it I must:

exkk9

You have the cool, clear
Eyes of a seeker of wisdom and truth;
Yet there’s that upturned chin
And that grin of impetuous youth.

Oh, I believe in you. I believe in you. 

Phil-Thumbs-Up

I hear the sound of good, solid judgment
Whenever you talk;
Yet there’s the bold, brave spring of the tiger
That quickens your walk.

gatsby-leo-051113

Oh, I believe in you.
I believe in you.

One response to “Now there you are;

  1. Kirie

    You crack me up. I believe in YOU!

Leave a Reply

Click to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 212 other followers

